Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I came to see Dr. Maddineni with a list of three things that I wanted help/guidance on and she went right to work on each of them getting the feedback she needed to try to answer my questions. She let me hear her process as she moved through them and gave me suggestions to follow and info I needed to find resolution and relief. I couldn't ask for more, I felt "listened to". Thank you.
RICARDO S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The doctor is very good but front office may need some improvement. They do not explain well what they need. Tge expectation is that I sign any document that they put in front of me with me. Moreover, the expectation is that I know everything about medical insurance and the medical practice! Needs improvement on how to communicate with patients.
PADMAVATHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Doctor takes time to listen and understand our issues.
SHEETAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I consulted Dr. Maddineni for all heath issues and she is very patient and caring. She always provided me correct directions
SEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Helpful
ELIANA BARBOSA DE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Maddineni was attentive and provided excellent care. A great professional.
ANGELA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
She’s patient and gives attention.
N S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr helped by connecting her call to my iPAD. Which helped her see the swollen feet.
MELVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
10 plus felt confident after leaving the office information given to me regarding present health issues very helpful looking for to a long term relationship office staff curiosity was great also
TABITHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. M is excellent
SURESH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr.S.is great, very caring, l will recom her to my friends
PAULA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Always Great!
BRITTANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Warm and welcome feeling. Everyone is friendly and I will make this my permanent home in regards to getting treatments moving forward.
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Maddineni was clear in her directions and while answering questions. I always felt comfortable and respected.
HARDICK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very clear guidance on what needs to be done. Helpful in answering questions. Testing lab located right beside clinic is a bonus.
SUYUN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Fast and efficient.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Great doctor
Deepti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everything was smooth!
KANUPRIYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great experience!
CHARLYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Sooo kind! Thank you dr!!