Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

30 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

USHA C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Loved the doctor. Easy to talk to and a very good listener
GUOXIAN D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Nice doctor
KALYANI G.
Submitted 08/10/22
She is very kind and respectful, and excellent patient care.
HARIKRISHNA G.
Submitted 08/10/22
We regularly visit to this doctor. She takes time and listens to you and respond to your questions. She is kind, respectful and makes you feel comfortable, and Excellent understanding and patient care.
ANUJ B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Good experience. I wish doctor would have run more tests for my condition but hope the prescription will do wonders .
RUBEN D.
Submitted 07/27/22
My visits w/ Dr. Manddineni are great. She examInes me & gives me the medication I need to get well.
SPENCER T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Smooth checkin and a very friendly doctor's exp.
STEFFANI L.
Submitted 07/23/22
Our Doctor is absolutely wonderful!! She is kind, caring and listens to you..I had an emergency and needed some medication.. she immediately responded to my call and took care of me..you are missing out if you don’t go to Dr.Maddineni!!
HIRAL D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Good doctor
JOAN H.
Submitted 07/22/22
I felt very comfortable and confident from the get go. No white coat syndrome
SHIROMA S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very knowledgeable and a caring physician! Her staff is amazing as well!
SANJANA M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very kind docotor who listens to all my concerns. Always does a thorough evaluation.
HOLLISTER L.
Submitted 07/16/22
She is very. Personable and got back to me quickly
ALKESH S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very satisfied with the service. Both the doctor and staff were very particular with their tasks.
VITALII F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good doctor
JUDY M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always on time (huge bonus!), professional, thorough and really pleasant
GENEVIEVE M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Maddineni shows concern about the health of her patients. She's easy to talk to and I never feel rushed.
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Efficient and effective
AMBHINAV A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everything was good.
LAXMI N.
Submitted 07/06/22
She is very good