Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIPAK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
She is like a friend with full empathy to solve my health issue. Her staffs are too good to interact with. Giving her and her staffs the full marks.
Helen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
It was very professional. Everything went well. Thank you!
ELISABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Maddineni always has the time to listen and help me move forward toward my health goals.
USHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Loved the doctor. Easy to talk to and a very good listener
GUOXIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Nice doctor
KALYANI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
She is very kind and respectful, and excellent patient care.
HARIKRISHNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
We regularly visit to this doctor. She takes time and listens to you and respond to your questions. She is kind, respectful and makes you feel comfortable, and Excellent understanding and patient care.
ANUJ B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good experience. I wish doctor would have run more tests for my condition but hope the prescription will do wonders .
RUBEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
My visits w/ Dr. Manddineni are great. She examInes me & gives me the medication I need to get well.
SPENCER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Smooth checkin and a very friendly doctor's exp.
STEFFANI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Our Doctor is absolutely wonderful!! She is kind, caring and listens to you..I had an emergency and needed some medication.. she immediately responded to my call and took care of me..you are missing out if you don’t go to Dr.Maddineni!!
HIRAL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Good doctor
JOAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I felt very comfortable and confident from the get go. No white coat syndrome
SHIROMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very knowledgeable and a caring physician! Her staff is amazing as well!
SANJANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very kind docotor who listens to all my concerns. Always does a thorough evaluation.
HOLLISTER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
She is very. Personable and got back to me quickly
ALKESH S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very satisfied with the service. Both the doctor and staff were very particular with their tasks.
VITALII F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good doctor
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always on time (huge bonus!), professional, thorough and really pleasant
GENEVIEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Maddineni shows concern about the health of her patients. She's easy to talk to and I never feel rushed.