Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

30 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy K.
Submitted 07/06/22
The person sitting at the front desk is not super friendly, however the care I received from Dr. Maddeneni made up for it. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and I felt comfortable with her.
NIKKI A.
Submitted 07/01/22
I got in immediately since I had an emergency. Staff are nice and caring. The doctor is personable and accurate with her Diagnosis
THUY M.
Submitted 06/30/22
THUY-NGA > . < SWITZERLAND
Allan W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr repeatedly stated that her practice exhausts her, she scheduled unnecessary appointments, her exams are no comprehensive or complete, insurance company says her rates are excessive, her staff makes errors in scheduling appointments, staff does not follow Dr's instructions.
Nanette J.
Submitted 02/28/22
Pleasant and detailed.
Pauline & David H.
Submitted 06/17/21
My family is extremely lucky to have Dr. Maddineni care for our elderly parents (ages 96 and 94 of Chinese descent). Dr. Maddineni is compassionate, thorough, a good listener, very accessible, and an excellent clinician for the elderly. It is a great comfort to have her in our corner as we navigate the latter part of my parents' journey which is fraught with memory and physical health issues. I highly recommend Dr. Maddineni. She is the quintessential internal medicine physician.
Esther D.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Maddineni is the best. Any time my husband and I need her she makes room for us on her schedule. Her diagnosis is usually spot on; if she’s not sure she’ll send us to a specialist or get tests run. Best of all, she will contact us after hours w test results and to see how we are doing. I don’t know how we found her, but so happy we did. We are very pleased with her as. Dr as a person.
Prem S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr.Suneetha Maddineni, is professionally sound, have a update medicine's knowledge with good experience. She frankly discuss with her patients all their health problems & prescribe appropriate medicine for treatment. She is taking care of my health for past four years. I am feeling good at 76 years.
Piyali G.
Submitted 08/16/19
She is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I brought my family in to see her as well. She gets to the crux of the matter and provides solutions.
Prem S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr.Suneetha is a very professional doctor she takes care of patients and she discusses each and every health problem very frankly in a professional manner!