Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIVYA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
She was very detailed in the entire process. Would recommend her.
LAUREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great appointment fitting me in on short notice.
VISHAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Wry good doctor and helped me understand all the vitals of the blood work and how can I get things under control. She also followed upon things which she did not have to and gave the correct information
CHERYL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I had to wait 20 minutes before the doctor was able to join the call, but she helped me with my issue.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
She makes it great to see her
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr Maddineni was thorough and professional. She listened to my question and gave helpful answers.
APURNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Went in for a immigration medical exam and was quick and easy
MEHRAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Caring doctor. Easy to ask questions. Provided me with excellent care.
LAKSHMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great to see Dr Maddineni,
ANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I had a great experience visiting Dr. Maddineni’s office. Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner. The staff were caring and friendly. All my questions were fully answered.
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
health issue addressed same day.
MACK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very knowledgeable and professional.Listens to patient and makes decisions that are best for patient. A great doctor
LIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great Doctor! Dr Maddineni has superb knowledge across many medical fields.she is aLao very patient, truly care her patients. Both me and my wife are so lucky to ask Dr Maddineni to be our family doctor.
RAJ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very good experience.
ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Maddineni & residency Dr. Dodo were very professional and thorough in their questions and examinations. Looking forward to next steps on my health journey. Thank You!
VEENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She is v nice she listens my problems carefully and resolve them I thanks her a lot
SANDEEP D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Though I a new patient, I think ,so far I am getting the attention I needed. More will come after full cycle
ROSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Discussed with me thoroughly with my health issues and suggested the best treatment plans and places. Thank you for being a caring doctor
RADHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Maddineni was extremely kind and listened to all my concerns patiently, asking me very relevant questions regarding my symptoms and lifestyle. Her office is very efficient, and I didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment at the scheduled time. She is very knowledgeable about the particular health challenges that south Asian women face, and addressed them to my complete satisfaction. I was with a larger health care company and I was asked to wait for 5 months to see a specialist! Sometimes, one doesn’t have 5 months! Dr. Maddineni, on the other hand, immediately called for tests and addressed the issue efficiently and quickly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to see a physician. I am glad I finally found a treasure!
SHARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Maddineni is a well established doctor. She is thorough. I share my issues and the Dr solutions my issues in many different ways. She calms my worries with factual information. I feel privileged to be one of Dr Maddineni’s patients. Her front office is first class.