Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Maddineni & residency Dr. Dodo were very professional and thorough in their questions and examinations. Looking forward to next steps on my health journey. Thank You!
VEENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She is v nice she listens my problems carefully and resolve them I thanks her a lot
SANDEEP D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Though I a new patient, I think ,so far I am getting the attention I needed. More will come after full cycle
ROSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Discussed with me thoroughly with my health issues and suggested the best treatment plans and places. Thank you for being a caring doctor
RADHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Maddineni was extremely kind and listened to all my concerns patiently, asking me very relevant questions regarding my symptoms and lifestyle. Her office is very efficient, and I didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment at the scheduled time. She is very knowledgeable about the particular health challenges that south Asian women face, and addressed them to my complete satisfaction. I was with a larger health care company and I was asked to wait for 5 months to see a specialist! Sometimes, one doesn’t have 5 months! Dr. Maddineni, on the other hand, immediately called for tests and addressed the issue efficiently and quickly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to see a physician. I am glad I finally found a treasure!
SHARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Maddineni is a well established doctor. She is thorough. I share my issues and the Dr solutions my issues in many different ways. She calms my worries with factual information. I feel privileged to be one of Dr Maddineni’s patients. Her front office is first class.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Great patient care
SURESH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
She is a very caring and patient doctor
BADI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
She addressed all my problems.
NIRMAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Good
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Reviewed my medication list for conflict with other pain medication, discussed headaches and received order for a blood test order for upcoming physical. This covered the purpose of visit.
ROSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very professional and caring in her talk with mr
SUDHIR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Most responsive doctor and one who cares for patients.
RUBEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Every visit is a positive outcome. Dr Maddineni is a very good doctor.
ABIHISHEK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Doctor Suneetha is accommodating and provides effective care.
Ramya E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Great
ANNE S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Did not get prescription before pharmacy closed for the night
MEHRAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Caring answer all questions fast response
SANJANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr Suneetha is always kind and attentive and is an excellent doctor.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Explains things very clearly & provides ample time to discuss all questions & concerns.