Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABIHISHEK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Doctor Suneetha is accommodating and provides effective care.
Ramya E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Great
ANNE S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Did not get prescription before pharmacy closed for the night
MEHRAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Caring answer all questions fast response
SANJANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr Suneetha is always kind and attentive and is an excellent doctor.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Explains things very clearly & provides ample time to discuss all questions & concerns.
MILLICENT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
She always listen to what I have to say. S
YVONNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Maddineni is very thorough in her research. She is very easy to talk to and listens to what concerns you may have. I would highly recommend her.
SHARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I feel privileged to be a patient of Dr. Suneetha Maddineni. She listens with patience. Dr. Maddineni is thorough, professional and up to date in all areas of medicine. It feels so good to be seen by a female doctor who specializes in female issues and treats me with respect. I’m on team Maddineni!!!
NAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Really helped me
KATHLEEN S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I like to talk to her and she listens
MAHESH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Answered my questions.
ELISABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Maddineni always makes time for me with any health concerns. Her staff is very friendly and helpful getting any authorizations needed. As a woman I feel empowered in my health care with Dr. Maddineni supporting me.
RAJASHREE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Overall nice experience
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Stellar!
PRAKHAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I had gone to Dr Suneetha for back pain. She patiently listened to all my concerns, and started some light medications, while assuring that she will be following through until it is completely healed.
ANUPAMA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very good
FIONA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Efficient and thorough
MARTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excelente sevicio
ASUMAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent