Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SILKI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
She is amazing doctor, I and my husband had good experiences with her.
SILKI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I had good experience with Dr. Suneetha Maddineni.
BRUCE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Maddineni is an intelligent, well spoken doctor who takes her time to explain what is wrong and what needs to be done in terminology that is easy to understand.
SUCHITHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
She is very sweet and easy to talk to!
YASHICA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Love the doc! She listens to you, and her analysis is spot on!
KALYANI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Awesome Doctor I loved her way of attending her patients
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very responsive.
SADAF B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Visit with Dr. Suneetha Maddineni went really well. She paid attention to all my concerns and helped me. I would highly recommend Dr.Sunnetha :)
Anup M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Suneetha responded well to all my health concerns
Anup M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
She patiently answers all my concerns and suggested suitable medical tests
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Super pleased!!! Thank you so much for your help and care.
CHARLYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr M super kind!!!
MARTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Exselente trato
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Maddineni is very thorough and cares about the welfare of her patients.
Sivand L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
I am relieved to have Dr. Maddineni as my primary care physician. She correctly diagnosed a benign medical condition my dentist failed to see/recognize a day earlier. The oral surgeon that I subsequently visited affirmed Dr. Maddineni’s diagnosis.
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Was a great experience.
MONICA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Doctor was very thorough going through my family history, my medication list, and body exam from head to toe. She asked me all the necessary questions regarding my health. I feel Dr.M makes her patients feel very comfortable with her very sweet and calm demeanor. She is extremely knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions you might have. She took care of my orders for labs & mammography & faxed order to hospital. I highly recommend Dr. M as a wonderful family physician.
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Maddineni was great she schedule a visit right away and addressed my issue and reminded me I was due for an annual check up. I give her 5 stars
REENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Today was my first visit to Dr.Suneetha . I found her receptive & pleasant . She listened to my issues with patience & for me today’s experience was quite satisfying.
KIMBERLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. Maddenini was very thorough and knowledgeable.