Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sivand L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
I am relieved to have Dr. Maddineni as my primary care physician. She correctly diagnosed a benign medical condition my dentist failed to see/recognize a day earlier. The oral surgeon that I subsequently visited affirmed Dr. Maddineni’s diagnosis.
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Was a great experience.
MONICA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Doctor was very thorough going through my family history, my medication list, and body exam from head to toe. She asked me all the necessary questions regarding my health. I feel Dr.M makes her patients feel very comfortable with her very sweet and calm demeanor. She is extremely knowledgeable and is willing to answer any questions you might have. She took care of my orders for labs & mammography & faxed order to hospital. I highly recommend Dr. M as a wonderful family physician.
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Maddineni was great she schedule a visit right away and addressed my issue and reminded me I was due for an annual check up. I give her 5 stars
REENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Today was my first visit to Dr.Suneetha . I found her receptive & pleasant . She listened to my issues with patience & for me today’s experience was quite satisfying.
KIMBERLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. Maddenini was very thorough and knowledgeable.
HANNSJORG O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
As always Dr Maddineni answered all my questions and did a thorough pre-op examination.
GRAHAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very knowledgeable and friendly, with recommend to my family and friends !
MILAP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
She listens carefully and tries her best to make her patients at ease.
MARLENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Always well taken care of...staff goes above and beyond to help me.
STACY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
She is an amazing doctor
GUNITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
It was great. She 's thorough,. compassionate and a good doctor.
PRABHAKARAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent.
AROHI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
She is a knowledgeable and dedicated doctor. She felt me comfortable during my visit. She listened to my problems carefully and patiently. She even advised me to get vaccinated. Her staff is also very nice and friendly.
SHARON B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Maddenini is a very attentive doctor and knowledgeable, I score her as a 5. Blue Shield Trio needs some work on processes though, more doctors in the network as well as other services such as PT. Hope this helps, I know it takes time to work out the system
RAVICHANDRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Suneetha is incredible. She’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues. Great medical office and the staff are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone.
JOHN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr Maddineni did a immediate follow up phone call with results from my blood work, complete w/results & recommendations. Very thorough. Very professional. Her staff is very efficient.
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
It was great experience. Dr. Maddineni and staff were all great.
Laxmidevi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr.Maddineni Sunitha explained everything a very clear and manner. She was also kind and friendly.All if the staff was great and helpful.
SIVAND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Maddineni is a knowledgeable and experienced internist. She is thoughtful, thorough, and friendly— one of the best doctors with whom I have come in contact with during the past 30 years.