Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Sooo kind! Thank you dr!!
BRENT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great Doctor Listens well and is responsive to patient needs
ADAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
She gets to the point and answers my questions
ANTONIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
We are very satisfied with Dr Maddineni
MARY A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
She is okay but as a first time patient I wasn’t given the chance to ask questions because she seems to be in a hurry.
VARSHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
She is very good doctor. She is knowledgable, experienced doctor. She listen to you. I had appointment recently with her in very short notice. I and my husband were sick. And she scheduled a web appointment with us. It helped us. I would recommend her.
GRACE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
There was not much real testing of my body. Missed having bloodwork, lung test or how much overweight. Not certain past exams provided items for further testing or re-evaluation
VIOLETA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr.Suneetha Maddinenini is an excellent doctor.
ESTHER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
A very nice greeting by staff. Norma and Sochi remember us and great us with enthusiasm. Dr Maddenini is very thorough and kind. She takes the necessary time to ask questions and take answers. We love and respect this office
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
She listens & is very thorough & good @ explaining.
RICKERD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
It’s always a great pleasure to see the staff and my Doctor!!
STEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Hi Dr. Maddineni, The antibiotic seemed to work great so far. My urine is not the brownish color it was. Steve
CHRISTINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Maddineni and her staff. Attentive, kind and effective.
JAHNAVI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great experience
CHELLAPPA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good experience with Dr. Suneetha and i recommend for all your general physician needs.
KORY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr came in discussed situation and got perscription and done very effective approach
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
As usual,Dr.Suneetha Maddineni was pleasant and thorough.
GRACE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Provided help in getting me blood test. That has helped the aching arms and shoulders. Getting into bed last night was painless but pushing up to rise out of bed hurt some during the night and today.
GRACE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Visit was helpful, received directions and took them today. Feeling better- less bad feeling in arms and shoulders. Had bloodwork which helped also. Thank you Dr.
JACKIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very nicely