Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Mountain View, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suneetha Maddineni, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARMILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The experience was good. The waiting period was not long and all the staff members were quite efficient and professional. Dr Maddineni, examined me and she was very thorough and professional. Gave me the necessary advice which alleviated my fears.
SRAVAN KUMAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Visited for a annual exam and doctor attended efficiently.
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
On-time. I didn’t feel rushed. Doctor was thorough.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I love her and enjoy talking to her
CHOIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very smooth process on Green card physical examination. Got everything done in two reservations plus filling missing vaccination shots on-site.
MARGARIDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Maddineni is an excellent Dr takes the time to understand our needs, I would highly recommend her!
ARUNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Amazing
DING Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Not very hospitable
SHAKUNTALA P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
The doctor was treating me as her parents!
BANUMATHI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent doctor
RAJESH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I am full satisfied
BRENT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Quick response Took care of my injury within 2-3 hours of calling her officr
ELNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good. She was very patient
SUSHILA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Suneetha Maddineni is an excellant doctor. She is professionally highly competent and goes out of her way to take care of her patients. Sushila Rajwar.
Govind R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Suneetha Maddineni is an excellant doctor. She is professionally highly competent and takes great care of her patients. We are extremely fortunate to have her as our PCP.
Tanuja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Nice doctor
GIRISH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr takes time to call back to answer my questions. She was kind enough to call even though she went home sick and ordered the necessary tests. I will be remiss if I do not appreciate the friendly and polite office staff
SUDHIR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Simply the best. Care, concern, cure - all bundled into a very personalized experience. She’s an amazing doctor and a great person. I strongly recommend her. She got me off my insulin.
SURESH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Take care patient very well.
JEOFFREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Wonderful always nice very pleasant office staff and a wonderful doctor very intelligent hundred percent always trust what she says her advice is golden